Interview with Daniel from Italy…

31 05 2010

Here is a short Interview with Daniel at the ItaCon in Italy….

Q. You grew up in a quiet enviroment has the craziness of Twilight affected your life?

Daniel:  No really. It was my choice to be in the industry. But somehow I managed to fly under the radar.
It is weird because I am so tall! Also it opened some doors for me and I can do auditions.

Q. Do you have any projects?

Daniel: Not sure yet. I keep auditioned like crazy but seriously? I don’t know yet. There is a big chance there is something for me when I go back home and then again not.

for more visit:Twilight Continued from another POV
source Interview:Twilight Continued from another POV
source Pic::Twilight Continued from another POV from The Freedom Fan Fiction Writers

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

